• img
A Deeper Groove Promo Mix for NuDeep on 24th May

To Download simply right click (ctrl-click on a mac) on the download link above and ‘save target’ or ‘save link’ on to your computer… enjoy!

To celebrate our next installment of NuDeep, A Deeper Groove has created a truly deep and stunning mix for us…

A Deeper Groove are Production duo and DJ tag team of Steph and Joc O’Connor. After a 15 year hiatus the boys began Spinning again as A Deeper Groove and after releasing music on other labels decided to start their own…..A Deeper Groove Recordings was born showcasing up and coming talent as well as their own and are about to put out the 13th release of the label. The boys can be heard spinning live on Pressure Radio and in various nights around the country as well as being residents at the Vocal Booth weekender in Spain.

You can witness the deepness from the boys at NuDeep on May 24th:


Find out more about Scotland’s deepest sons right here: www.adeepergroove.com


1. B.Y.O. – Detroit Swindle
2. Sleep Sound (Original Mix) – Jamie XX
3. I Can See (Konstantin Sibold Remix) – Jazzanova feat. Ben Westbeech
4. We Work (Patrick Chardronnet Remix) – Marcus Sur
5. We Are Cats (Mario Basanov & Vidis rmx) – Downtown Party Network
6. Give It To Me (Fred Everything Remix) – Homero Espinosa, Yogi
7. Between (Kollektiv Turmstrasse Remix) – Nick Curly
8. Wait For Me (Dimitri Max’s Catch Up Remix) – Matthew K
9. Frustration – DJ Biopic
10. Sweet Baby (Original Mix) – Mickey
11. Time (Original Mix) – Mihai Popoviciu
12. Move On (Kollektiv Turmstrasse Remix) – The Black 80s
13. Painted Lady – Franc Spangler
14. Pier Children – Leon Vynehall
15. Juju (Andre Lodemann Remix) – Black Coffee Ft Zakes Bantwini

Share this:

No comments so far!

Leave a Comment